Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dina matturro

dina matturro

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dina matturro
"Sergio is one of the best agents I have had. He is quick to answer any questions upon my calls. I feel that other agents never answer calls and return days after the initial call. I have recommend Sergio to many friends and family."
Profile photo of Potoula Gieger

Potoula Gieger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Potoula Gieger
"Sergio and his team are amazing agents!! Sergio is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. He has made the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless. This is a process I normally dread but he made it easy. He made recommendation that no other agent had ever made all the while saving me $ in the end. I would highly recommend Sergio to all of my friends or family!!"
Profile photo of Gary Gerber

Gary Gerber

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gerber
"Sergio was able to easily maximize my savings, get me more comprehensive coverage, and contemporaneously explained it all in layman's terms. He and his team took the time to answer all of my questions, were easily accessible, and made the process as simplistic as it could possibly be. I highly recommend Sergio for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edwin Thompson

Edwin Thompson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Thompson
"We have homeowners and car insurance with Sergio Bio. Sergio and his people are helpful and very nice. 5 star rating."
Profile photo of Jim Tobin

Jim Tobin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Tobin
"Thank you Sergio for starting the ball rolling on my variable annuity. It took no time at all for my guaranteed life - years certain monthly income stream to arrive monthly in our checking account. Thank you very much for your service and quick response times. We would like to transfer all our State Farm business to you representing us as our agent. Thank you Sergio."
Profile photo of Ivan Lopez

Ivan Lopez

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Lopez
"I always struggled to find good customer service with auto insurance companies but this state farm agency really goes the extra mile to make my life as easy as possible. They are very friendly while providing exceptional auto and home insurance services."
Profile photo of Laura Rinaolo

Laura Rinaolo

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rinaolo
"Sold P&C insurance for 10 years myself as an independent. That makes me a know it all pain. Brought Sergio between myself, business and family around 10 policies to quote. His pricing has either been better, better coverage or often both. Excellent customer service as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mr Diaz

Mr Diaz

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Diaz
"As a costumer and business owner, i love quality service. Specially if I'm calling my insurance agent, and Sergio and his crew have always met all my expectations and more. They have always gone that extra mile to make sure I'm getting the right coverage for me and my business. The best part for me is that I'm always dealing with the same person, which make things a lot easier. Thank you, you guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of Judith Goldstein

Judith Goldstein

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Goldstein
"We needed assistance from this State Farm office last summer and again this summer. In both situations, Stasy was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and kind. She walked us through everything step by step and never seemed to mind all of our questions. She has a lovely personality which radiated through the phone. I highly recommend this office for your car insurance needs and, in particular, I recommend Stasy. She's fantastic."
Profile photo of Frank Vindigni

Frank Vindigni

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Vindigni
"My family and I have been clients of Sergio Bio and his team for over 30 years. We currently have consolidated all of our family insurance needs with State Farm. Segio has been a trusted advisor to my family, and we know that in any circumstance that requires his assistance he will be there to help guide us along. His professionalism and support are truly appreciated."
Profile photo of Anthony Gerber

Anthony Gerber

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gerber
"Sergio's professionalism, integrity and attention to detail as good as it gets. I am referring all my friends and family to his agency for all their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Diego Vargas Otalora

Diego Vargas Otalora

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Vargas Otalora
"Muy buen servicio, siempre me atienden a cualquier inquietud."
Profile photo of Jason spanarelli

Jason spanarelli

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason spanarelli
"As the commercials try to convey.."Like a good neighbor...etc." They have always accomodated a random call from me to the office, answered quickly and helped guide me with any and every of my insurancce needs! Very friendly professionl, knowledgeable and easy to work with! I would confidently recommend Sergio and his team and see what value they can bring to your insurance neeeds; whether it be a quote on a new or a review of a current policy! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Michael Marchetti

Michael Marchetti

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marchetti
"I have done business with State Farm Insurance, through Sergio Bio's agency, for one reason … they are THE BEST. Mr. Bio, and his wonderful team, have been proactive and have responded to all of my concerns and questions in positive and constructive ways. I have even called them on behalf of friends when they have had issues that they can't get answered through their own agents. Sergio has always been there. Great leader, great team, great insurance company. Thank you, Sergio, for EVERYTHING!"
Profile photo of Bob Mazzo

Bob Mazzo

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Mazzo
"Great friendly service by Stasey."
Profile photo of jon p

jon p

August 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by jon p
"Guy sells auto insurance yet speeds in a pickup truck, weaving through traffic and on his phone..."
Profile photo of Junior Gutierrez

Junior Gutierrez

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Gutierrez
"Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Assana Lengane

Assana Lengane

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Assana Lengane
"Ask for Anthony Viespoli, he is the best. He will carefully and patiently listen to you, will give you the best advice . I had the best experience with him and I will recommend state farm to my friends because of Anthony. thank you so much Anthony."
Profile photo of John Eppig

John Eppig

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Eppig
"Sergio and his staff are always professional and friendly. I have been a customer now for more than 4 years, and I couldn't imagine receiving the same level of excellence as I do with this Agency."
Profile photo of gary feamer

gary feamer

July 31, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by gary feamer
"Place is a nightmare that used to be good one of my policies one was over twice as much as what I should be paying with no coverage and the other one was not too good either stay away from this place !"
Profile photo of Rima Makdesi

Rima Makdesi

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rima Makdesi
"estoy muy agradecida con su servicio les deseo mucha suerte y una gracias muy especial para JOSE NUNEZ por su recibimiento y su servicio muy amable"
Profile photo of Nabil Hajal

Nabil Hajal

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nabil Hajal
"I really appreciate the cooperation of the office with my needs. They gave me the best quote ever. And Jose was so helpful. Thank you very much. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Maribel Paez

Maribel Paez

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Paez
"Signed up not too long ago with Sergio's statefarm. Not only was I given the lowest quote compared to others, but the service provided by Jose was the best! Following up soon to get other services with them. Highly recommended place to get all your insurance needs. Thanks, Jose for all your help. :)"
Profile photo of Jei R.

Jei R.

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jei R.
"Make sure you go to this agent! Ask for Jose, hes the best!! Will listen to all yours needs and work with you respectfully. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They really do care for you if you ever have issues"
Profile photo of Lisa Roberti

Lisa Roberti

March 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roberti
"The Sergio Bio State Farm Agency is the best out there. The one on one personal service can not be compared. Whether it was for auto, home , banking, and my mortgage loan, Sergio Bio took the time to explain everything to me and come up with plans that fit me needs. He and his staff are always there for me. I would highly recommend Sergio for all insurance and Financial Services."